Sales Team

Our professional, courteous and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help you find the products to help grow your business. If you have questions, we have the answers.

Phone: 423-894-3007

Extensions:

Jarrett Gokey Ext. 506 jgokey@csiusa.ws Sales Manager
Bob Stiles Ext. 727 bstiles@csiusa.ws  
Chris Myrick Ext. 445 cmyrick@csiusa.ws  
David Brunner Ext. 714 dbrunner@csiusa.ws  
Daniel Talley Ext. 450 dtalley@csiusa.ws  
Denise Cothern Ext. 565 dcothern@csiusa.ws  
Erik Almy Ext. 742 ealmy@csiusa.ws  
Frank Futch Ext. 706 ffutch@csiusa.ws  
Jason Vaughn Ext. 753 jvaughn@csiusa.ws  
Jeff Brewton Ext. 511 jbrewton@csiusa.ws  
Jeremy Brewton Ext. 713 jcbrewton@csiusa.ws  
Jim Fann Ext. 650 jfann@csiusa.ws  
John Gamble Ext. 430 jgamble@csiusa.ws  
Lacy Clack Ext. 425 lclack@csiusa.ws  
Lamar Mosley Ext. 716 lmosley@csiusa.ws  
Mark Belknap Ext. 737 mbelknap@csiusa.ws  
Matthew Woods Ext. 761 mwoods@csiusa.ws  
Michael Amory Ext. 567 mamory@csiusa.ws  
Mike Hood Ext. 732 mhood@csiusa.ws  
Morgan Underwood Ext. 394 munderwood@csiusa.ws  
Nick Betancourt Ext. 723 nbetancourt@csiusa.ws  
Rob Bartlett Ext. 569 rbartlett@csiusa.ws  
Robert Williams Ext. 710 rwilliams@csiusa.ws  
Tawft Watson Ext. 653 twatson@csiusa.ws  
Tevin Brack Ext. 744 tbrack@csiusa.ws  
Tony Ledford Ext. 725 tledford@csiusa.ws  
Travis Stallings Ext. 509 tstallings@csiusa.ws  
Export Ext. 724 mjones@csiusa.ws