Sales Team

Our professional, courteous and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help you find the products to help grow your business. If you have questions, we have the answers.

Phone: 423-894-3007

Extensions:

Erik Almy Ext. 742 ealmy@csiusa.ws Sales Team Supervisor
Nick Betancourt Ext. 723 nbetancourt@csiusa.ws Sales Team Supervisor
Adam Castellon Ext. 525 acastellon@csiusa.ws  
Bob Stiles Ext. 727 bstiles@csiusa.ws  
Caleb Hedrick Ext. 496 chedrick@csiusa.ws  
Chris Myrick Ext. 445 cmyrick@csiusa.ws  
Denise Cothern Ext. 565 dcothern@csiusa.ws  
Gabe Ros Ext. 427 gros@csiusa.ws  
Jason Vaughn Ext. 753 jvaughn@csiusa.ws  
Jeff Brewton Ext. 511 jbrewton@csiusa.ws  
Jeremy Brewton Ext. 713 jcbrewton@csiusa.ws  
Jessica Bryne Ext. 498 jbyrne@csiusa.ws  
Lacy Clack Ext. 425 lclack@csiusa.ws  
Lamar Mosley Ext. 716 lmosley@csiusa.ws  
Mark Belknap Ext. 737 mbelknap@csiusa.ws  
Michael Amory Ext. 567 mamory@csiusa.ws  
Mike Hood Ext. 732 mhood@csiusa.ws  
Morgan Underwood Ext. 394 munderwood@csiusa.ws  
Rhonda Hellard Ext. 488 rghellard@csiusa.ws  
Robert Williams Ext. 710 rwilliams@csiusa.ws  
Ryan Baushke Ext. 452 rbaushke@csiusa.ws  
Scot Hackney Ext. 437 shackney@csiusa.ws  
Travis Stallings Ext. 509 tstallings@csiusa.ws  
Tony Ledford Ext. 725 tledford@csiusa.ws  
Export Ext. 724 mjones@csiusa.ws